Zibska

Roots and Couture with a Touch of Punk Nouveau

10 for 10 Hunt ~ 16 to 26 Sept.

2 Comments

10for10hunt_poster640

Somebody is 10! Annnnd for some reason gifts were made for everybody though I’m sure that’s not how it is supposed to work.

10x10_beaut640_05

10 gifts out for 10 days.

10x10_beaut640_04

Yes it is a hunt, yes things will be easy to find (I’m a sucky hunter I feel ya) and yes, all the hunt objects are named object because Muwahahaha.

10x10_beaut640_03

There are no clues because Zib has nary a one.

10x10_beaut640_01

If you miss it, most items will be out as regular releases at a later time.

10x10_beaut640_02

P.S. yes I know the glove attachment bits will send you in to the red because I suck at optimising but they photograph beautifully and of course tattoo layer only or just with the hands shouldn’t leave a path of fallen sims in your wake. But what do I know, I spend 97% of my time on my platform building or taking pictures and managed not to break the sim well ok there was that one time everything started auto returning to me but it was an anomaly sheesh.

10 for 10 Hunt ~ 16 to 26 Sept.

Author: zibska

Content creator for Second Life.

2 thoughts on “10 for 10 Hunt ~ 16 to 26 Sept.

  1. (Snort) at the craziness. Thanks much, Zib!

  2. You are most welcome, Harper, hope you find something you like :))

Leave a Reply

